v1.0a - en to zh translation catalogue (403 entries)

en:  FOUND
zh: 找到

en: (no leading or ending '/')
zh: (开头和结束不要带'/')

en: <u>S</u>how all albums
zh: <u>S</u>显示所有专辑

en: <u>S</u>how artists starting with
zh: <u>S</u>显示歌手名字前几位字符是

en: <u>S</u>how only albums starting with
zh: <u>S</u>只显示如下开头的专辑：

en: A MySQL Server with a username and password that can create/modify databases
zh: 已安装MySQL数据库，有能创建和更改数据库的用户帐号

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Access
zh: 权限

en: Access Lists
zh: 访问控制列表

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Access for a Host
zh: 添加访问控制

en: Add Catalog
zh: 添加曲库

en: Add Entry
zh: 添加

en: Add Host
zh: 添加主机

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Add a Catalog
zh: 添加曲库

en: Add a catalog
zh: 添加曲库

en: Add a new user
zh: 添加新用户

en: Add to
zh: 添加到

en: Add to Catalog(s)
zh: 添加到曲库

en: Add to all Catalogs
zh: 添加所有到曲库

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Added Playlist From
zh: 添加自定义歌曲列表

en: Adding a New User
zh: 添加新用户

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin Preferences
zh: 管理员设置

en: Admin Section
zh: 管理区

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Album Art Already Found
zh: 已找到歌曲歌手

en: Album Art Cleared
zh: 歌曲歌手被删除

en: Album Art Dump Complete
zh: 歌曲歌手导出结束

en: Album Art Located
zh: 找到歌曲歌手信息

en: Album Art Not Located
zh: 找不到歌曲歌手信息

en: Album Art Search Finished
zh: 歌曲歌手搜索结束

en: Album Art could not be located at this time. This may be due to Amazon being busy, or the album not being present in their collection.
zh: 现在无法找到歌曲歌手信息。

en: Album Art information has been located in Amazon. If incorrect, click "Reset Album Art" below to remove the artwork.
zh: 在Amazon找到歌曲歌手信息。如果正确，请按下面的"重置歌曲歌手"

en: Album Art information has been removed form the database
zh: 歌曲歌手信息被从数据库消除

en: Album Name
zh: 专辑名

en: Album Year
zh: 专辑年代

en: Albums
zh: 专辑

en: Albums by
zh: 专辑

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All now playing data has been cleared
zh: 所有正在播放的数据被取消

en: All songs by
zh: 全部歌曲

en: Ampache Installation
zh: Ampache 安装

en: Ampache relies on id3 tags to sort data.  If your file is not tagged it may be deleted.
zh: 系统利用id3信息来索引文件，如果你的文件没有标记，可能会被删除。

en: Ampache.cfg.php Configured?
zh: Ampache.cfg.php已配置？

en: Ampache.cfg.php Exists
zh: Ampache.cfg.php已存在

en: An Unknown Error has occured.
zh: 发生未知错误

en: Apply to All
zh: 全部应用

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete
zh: 确定要永久删除？

en: Artist
zh: 歌手

en: Artist and Title
zh: 歌手和歌名

en: Artist, Album and Title
zh: 歌手，歌名和专辑

en: Artists
zh: 歌手

en: Auto-inserted Fields
zh: 自动添加的字段

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Build Playlists from m3u Files
zh: 从m3u文件建立自定义播放列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Catalog
zh: 曲库

en: Catalog Clean Done
zh: 曲库被清空

en: Catalog Finished
zh: 曲库建立结束

en: Catalog Name
zh: 曲库名

en: Catalog Size
zh: 曲库大小

en: Catalog Statistics
zh: 曲库统计信息

en: Catalog Time
zh: 曲库时间

en: Catalog Tools
zh: 曲库工具

en: Catalog Type
zh: 曲库类型

en: Catalog Update Finished
zh: 曲库更新结束

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Check for Config
zh: 检查配置

en: Checking
zh: 检查

en: Clean All Catalogs
zh: 清除所有曲库

en: Clean Catalog(s)
zh: 清除曲库

en: Clear Catalog Stats
zh: 清除曲库统计信息

en: Clear Now Playing
zh: 清除正在播放信息

en: Clear Stats
zh: 清除状态

en: Clear queue
zh: 清除队列

en: Click the clear the playlist
zh: 点击清除播放列表

en: Click to shuffle (randomize) the playlist
zh: 点击随机（乱序）播放列表

en: Closed after write
zh: 关闭

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Comment
zh: 说明

en: Completed updating remote catalog(s)
zh: 远程曲库更新结束

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Connected Users
zh: 在线用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Could not add
zh: 无法添加

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Create Account
zh: 新建帐号

en: Create a new playlist
zh: 新建自定义播放列表

en: Create/Modify User Accounts for Ampache
zh: 创建／修改用户帐号

en: Create/Update/Clean your catalog here
zh: 添加／更新／清除曲库

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decrease Volume
zh: 减少音量

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Error
zh: 删除错误

en: Desired Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: Direct Link
zh: 直接下载

en: Disable
zh: 禁止

en: Do you really want to clear the statistics for this catalog?
zh: 真的要清除这个曲库的统计信息吗？

en: Do you really want to clear your catalog?
zh: 真的要清除曲库吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this Access Record?
zh: 真的要删除这个访问许可吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this catalog?
zh: 真的要删除曲库吗？

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Dump Album Art
zh: 删除歌曲歌手

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Playlist
zh: 编辑自定义播放列表

en: Edit Selected
zh: 编辑选择

en: Editing
zh: 编辑中

en: Editing existing User
zh: 编辑已有用户

en: Enable
zh: 允许

en: End Address
zh: 结束地址

en: End IP Address
zh: 结束IP地址

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Enter password
zh: 输入密码

en: Entry Added
zh: 记录被添加

en: Entry Deleted
zh: 数据被删除

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Connecting
zh: 连接错误

en: Error Passwords don't match
zh: 错误：密码不匹配

en: Error Username Required
zh: 错误：请输入用户名

en: Error connecting to
zh: 错误：连接

en: Error unable to open file for writting
zh: 错误：无法写入文件

en: Error, cannot write
zh: 错误：无法写入

en: Error, cannot write song in file
zh: 错误：无法写入文件

en: Error: Insufficient Rights
zh: 错误：没有足够权限

en: Error: Password Does Not Match or Empty
zh: 错误：无效或空密码

en: Error: Unable to change to directory
zh: 错误：无法操作目录

en: Error: Unable to get filesize for
zh: 错误：无法获得文件大小

en: Error: Unable to open
zh: 错误：无法打开

en: Fast Add
zh: 快速添加

en: Fast Update
zh: 快速更新

en: Favor Unplayed
zh: 没播放过的优先

en: File Folder
zh: 文件目录

en: File uploads not supported.
zh: 不支持文件上传

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename Pattern
zh: 文件模板

en: Filename pattern
zh: 文件模板

en: Filesize
zh: 文件大小

en: Find Album Art
zh: 查找歌曲歌手

en: Find Duplicates
zh: 查找重复文件

en: Flag
zh: 标记

en: Flag Selected
zh: 标记选择

en: Flag Song
zh: 标记歌曲

en: Flag song
zh: 标记歌曲

en: Flag the following song as having one of the problems listed below.  Site admins will then take the appropriate action for the flagged files.
zh: 把下面的歌曲标记成某个如下列表显示的问题之一，以便管理员采取相应动作。

en: Flagged by
zh: 标记为

en: Flagging song completed.
zh: 标记完成

en: Folder Pattern
zh: 目录模板

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Found in Folder
zh: 在目录里找到

en: Found in ID3
zh: 在ID3中找到

en: Found on Amazon
zh: 在Amazon找到

en: French
zh: 法文

en: From genre
zh: 类型

en: Full Albums
zh: 全部专辑

en: Full Artist
zh: 全部歌手

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Fullname
zh: 全名

en: Gather Album Art
zh: 搜集歌曲歌手

en: Genre
zh: 类别

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Get Art
zh: 获取歌手信息

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Host Access to Your Catalog
zh: 曲库访问权限

en: ID3 Set Command
zh: ID3 设置命令

en: ID3 Update
zh: ID3 更新

en: ID3 set command
zh: ID3 设置命令

en: ID3V2 Tags
zh: ID3V2 标记

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Playlist
zh: 导入播放列表

en: Importing a Playlist from a File
zh: 从文件导入自定义播放列表

en: In the form below enter either a local path (i.e. /data/music) or the URL to a remote Ampache installation (i.e http://theotherampache.com)
zh: 请在如下表单里面填入本地路径（例如 /data/music），或者指向远程Ampache的一个URL（例如 http://theotherampache.com）

en: Increase Volume
zh: 增加音量

en: Insert Database
zh: 添加数据库

en: Item count
zh: 数量

en: Last Seen
zh: 最后一次

en: Level
zh: 等级

en: Local Play
zh: 本地播放

en: Local Play Control
zh: 本地播放控制

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: MPD Play Control
zh: MPD播放控制

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Mail Users
zh: 向用户发送邮件

en: Mail to
zh: 发电子邮件给

en: Mail your users to notfiy them of changes
zh: 给你的用户发邮件提醒

en: Manage Users
zh: 管理用户

en: Message
zh: 正文

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modify Access List Permissions
zh: 修改访问权限列表

en: Modify Site-wide preferences
zh: 全站设置修改

en: Most Popular Albums
zh: 最流行的专辑

en: Most Popular Artists
zh: 最流行的歌手

en: Most Popular Songs
zh: 最流行的歌曲

en: Must have access_control=true in ampache.cfg
zh: 必须在ampache.cfg里有access_control=true

en: MySQL Administrative Password
zh: MySQL管理用户密码

en: MySQL Administrative Username
zh: MySQL管理用户名

en: MySQL Hostname
zh: MySQL主机

en: MySQL Password
zh: MySQL密码

en: MySQL Username
zh: MySQL用户

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Flag
zh: 新标记

en: New Playlist
zh: 新建自定义播放列表

en: Newest Album Additions
zh: 最新添加的专辑

en: Newest Artist Additions
zh: 最新添加的歌手

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Results Found
zh: 没有找到

en: No Update Needed
zh: 不用更新

en: No file uploaded
zh: 没有上传文件

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 文件没有上传

en: No songs in this playlist.
zh: 此自选列表没有歌曲

en: Not Found
zh: 没有找到

en: Now Playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Now Playing Cleared
zh: 正在播放被取消

en: Object Type
zh: 目标类型

en: Off
zh: 关

en: On
zh: 开

en: On-line
zh: 在线

en: Once you have ensured that you have the above requirements please fill out the information below. You will only be asked for the required config values. If you would like to make changes to your ampache install at a later date simply edit /config/ampache.cfg.php
zh: 如果你确信满足以上要求，请填写以下信息。以下只是必须的配置。更详细的设置可以通过直接修改 /config/ampache.cfg.php 来实现

en: Opened for writting
zh: 准备写入

en: Other Private
zh: 其他

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play Album
zh: 播放专辑

en: Play All Songs By
zh: 播放所有歌曲

en: Play Full Playlist
zh: 播放自定义列表

en: Play Random
zh: 随机播放

en: Play Random Selection
zh: 随机播放

en: Play Random Songs
zh: 随机播放

en: Play Random Songs By
zh: 随机播放歌曲

en: Play Random from Album
zh: 随机从专辑播放

en: Play Selected
zh: 播放选择的歌曲

en: Playback
zh: 播放

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Playlist Actions
zh: 自选歌曲列表操作

en: Playlist Type
zh: 自定义播放列表类型

en: Playlist updated.
zh: 自定义播放列表已更新

en: Playlists
zh: 自定义文件列表

en: Please Ensure All Files Are Tagged Correctly
zh: 请确定所有文件都正确标记了

en: Preference
zh: 设置

en: Preferences
zh: 设置

en: Prefs
zh: 设置

en: Prev
zh: 后退

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Quarantined
zh: 隔离

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rate
zh: 级别

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Reason to flag
zh: 标记原因

en: Rebuild Preferences
zh: 重建设置

en: Refresh the Playlist Window
zh: 刷新列表窗口

en: Register User
zh: 注册用户

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Remember Me
zh: 登录保留直到关闭

en: Remote
zh: 远程

en: Remove Selected Tracks
zh: 清除音轨号

en: Reset Album Art
zh: 重置歌曲歌手

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Revoke
zh: 收回

en: Running Remote Sync
zh: 运行远程同步

en: Running Remote Update
zh: 运行远程更新

en: Save Catalog Settings
zh: 保存曲库设置信息

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Ampache
zh: 搜索

en: Search Type
zh: 搜索方式

en: Searched
zh: 已搜索

en: Searching for new Album Art
zh: 查找新歌曲歌手

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a starting letter or Show all
zh: 选择首字符或者显示所有的

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送

en: Server Playlist
zh: 服务器播放列表

en: Session Expired: please log in again at
zh: 会话过期：请重新登录

en: Set Track Numbers
zh: 设置音轨号

en: Settings for catalog in
zh: 曲库设置在

en: Show All Songs By
zh: 显示所有歌曲

en: Show Disabled Songs
zh: 显示被禁止的歌曲

en: Show Duplicate Songs
zh: 显示重复的歌曲

en: Show all
zh: 全部显示

en: Show w/o art
zh: 不显示歌手

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Song
zh: 歌曲

en: Song title
zh: 歌曲名

en: Songs
zh: 歌曲

en: Songs Disabled
zh: 歌曲被禁止播放

en: Songs Enabled
zh: 歌曲被允许播放

en: Songs Per Seconds
zh: 首歌／秒

en: Start Address
zh: 开始地址

en: Start IP Address
zh: 起始IP地址

en: Starting Album Art Search
zh: 开始搜索歌曲歌手

en: Starting Catalog Build
zh: 开始重建曲库

en: Starting Dump Album Art
zh: 开始导出歌曲歌手

en: Starting New Song Search on
zh: 开始搜索新歌曲

en: Starting Update from Tags
zh: 开始从文件标记获取信息

en: Stats
zh: 状态

en: Step 1 - Creating and Inserting the Ampache Database
zh: 第一步 - 创建Ampache数据库并添加系统数据

en: Step 2 - Creating the Ampache.cfg.php file
zh: 第二步 - 创建ampache.cfg.php配置文件

en: Step 2 - Creating the ampache.cfg.php file
zh: 第二步 - 创建ampache.cfg.php配置文件

en: Step 3 - Setup Initial Account
zh: 第三步 - 初始化帐号

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Successfully-Cataloged
zh: 成功－加入曲库

en: Successfully-Quarantined
zh: 成功－等待批准

en: The requested song(s) have been disabled
zh: 请求的歌曲被禁止播放

en: The requested song(s) have been enabled
zh: 请求的歌曲被允许播放

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传文件大小超过HTML表单里面MAX_FILE_SIZE的限制

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh: 上传文件大小超过php.ini里面max_filesize的限制

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 只上传了文件的部分内容

en: There are no playlists of this type
zh: 没有自定义播放列表

en: There was a problem with the file upload: No %s was uploaded.
zh: 文件上传错误：没有上传 %s

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was larger than the maximum allowed size (%d bytes).
zh: 文件上传错误：%s 大于最大允许上传大小（%d 字节）

en: There was a problem with the file upload: The %s was only partially uploaded.
zh: 文件上传错误：%s 只上传了部分文件

en: This Page handles the installation of the ampache database and the creation of the ampache.cfg.php file. Before you continue please make sure that you have the following pre-requisits
zh: 本页负责ampache数据库的安装和ampache.cfg.php配置文件的建立。在继续下一步以前，请确认你满足以下先决条件

en: This step creates and inserts the Ampache database, as such please provide a mysql account with database creation rights. This step may take a while depending upon the speed of your computer
zh: 这一步创建Ampache数据库并初始化数据。请提供一个有建立数据库权限的MySQL帐号。这一步可能会需要比较长一段时间，就看你机器快不快了

en: This step creates your initial Ampache admin account. Once your admin account has been created you will be directed to the login page
zh: 这一步创建初始管理员帐号。帐号创建完毕会转到登录页

en: This steps takes the basic config values, and first attempts to write them out directly to your webserver. If access is denied it will prompt you to download the config file. Please put the downloaded config file in /config
zh: 这一步创建基本配置信息。会首先尝试直接写到你的WWW服务器上。如果访问拒绝，会提示你下载这个配置文件保存到/config目录去。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Title
zh: 歌名

en: Total
zh: 总共

en: Total Songs
zh: 全部歌曲

en: Total Time
zh: 总时间

en: Total Tracks
zh: 总音轨数

en: Total Users
zh: 用户总数

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to delete last Admin User
zh: 不能删除唯一的管理员

en: Unable to load XMLRPC library, make sure XML-RPC is enabled
zh: 无法载入XMLRPC库，请确认是否允许XML-RPC

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown action requested
zh: 未知操作

en: Update All Catalogs
zh: 更新所有曲库

en: Update Catalog(s)
zh: 更新曲库

en: Update Catalogs
zh: 更新曲库

en: Update From Tags Complete
zh: 从标记信息更新结束

en: Update Preferences
zh: 更新设置

en: Update Profile
zh: 更改信息

en: Update User
zh: 更新用户

en: Update from tags
zh: 从标记更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Updating the
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Use the form below to add a host that you want to have access to your Ampache catalog.
zh: 用下面的表单添加你需要允许访问曲库的机器地址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Access Level
zh: 用户访问控制级别

en: User Deleted
zh: 用户已删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Various
zh: 群星

en: View
zh: 显示

en: View All
zh: 全部显示

en: View Limit
zh: 显示限制

en: View flagged songs
zh: 显示已标记的歌曲

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Web Path
zh: 网页路径

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎来到

en: Write Config
zh: 写入配置

en: Written
zh: 已写入

en: Year
zh: 年代

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You don't have any catalogs.
zh: 你没有任何曲库

en: Your Access List Entry has been removed
zh: 访问许可被删除

en: Your Private
zh: 私人

en: Your new Access List Entry has been created
zh: 新访问许可被添加

en: Your webserver has read access to the /sql/ampache.sql file and the /config/ampache.cfg.dist.php file
zh: 你的WWW服务器能用只读方式访问/sql/ampache.sql文件，以及/config/ampache.cfg.dist.php文件

en: Your webserver has read access to the /sql/ampache.sql file and the /config/ampache.cfg.php.dist file
zh: 你的WWW服务器能读取/sql/ampache.sql文件，以及/config/ampache.cfg.php.dist文件

en: album name
zh: 专辑名

en: artist name
zh: 歌手名

en: catalog
zh: 曲库

en: catalog path
zh: 曲库路径

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: day
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files removed
zh: 文件被删除

en: from catalog
zh: 曲库

en: genre
zh: 类型

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: id3 comment
zh: id3 说明

en: is not readable by ampache
zh: 无法读取

en: other
zh: 其他

en: owned by
zh: 所有者

en: preferences
zh: 设置

en: refresh now
zh: 立即刷新

en: shuffle
zh: 乱序

en: song title
zh: 歌曲名

en: songs found checking tag information.
zh: 找到歌曲检查标记信息

en: track number (padded with leading 0)
zh: 音轨号（前面用0补足）

en: updated to
zh: 更新

en: year
zh: 年代

en: you are currently logged in as
zh: 你登录为用户
